KCMG at LE MANS 24 (Part 1)

KCMG once again made motorsport history in 2015, after being the first ever Hong Kong team to win the French endurance classic. It was also a maiden victory for all-new ORECA 05 chassis at La Sarthe, which the team acquired and entered to compete in the full season of FIA WEC. After posting a dominant pole time of 3m38.032s during qualifying, Richard Bradley, Nicolas Lapierre and Matt Howson drove an immaculate race at Circuit de la Sarthe en route to a stunning class victory and ninth place overall.



toyota2016 sparco2016 paoli2016